AFFILIATION:

DirectHitFirearmsTraining@gmail.com

Brian Doyle- Chief Firearms Instructor
NRA Certified Instructor 
          Insured
754-600-1018

Contact Information
     

Please Reserve a Space for Me


All of our course require pre-registration. 
   Complete the Registration Form below to book your spot for the next class

Students Registration.

Students may bring their own firearms. If you bring your own pistol, it must be inspected by the Instructor prior to its use on the range. The Instructor reserves the right to reject any firearm if he feels it is unsafe in any manner or will be unsuitable for the particular class being held.

If you have concerns in this regard, please 
Contact Us regarding your firearm. All firearms MUST be unloaded and cased. NO AMMUNITION in the classroom. Please keep your ammunition in your automobile.


In 1987, Florida became the first state to begin issuing concealed weapons/firearm licenses, thus allowing qualified individuals to arm themselves in a concealed manner for lawful self-defense.
The Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services - Division of Licensing regulates the program. 

The book 
Floirda Firearms Law,Use and Ownership is very informative to your education in carrying a firearm in the state of Florida. I recommend EVERYONE to purchase this book. This book's Questions and Answers Pertaining To The Use of Deadly Force for Lawful Self-Defense has answers to some commonly asked questions pertaining to the use of deadly force for lawful self-defense. For complete details and a full explanation of all the requirements, please refer the highlighted portion in the biggining of this paragraph. Also, you can check out 790.06, Florida Statutes, this will help you know what the State of Florida requires of you to carry.

All the courses we offer qualify you in the State of Florida to apply for the Concealed Weapon/Firearm License.

 ALL OF OUR COURSES EXCEED THE REQUIREMENTS FOR FLORIDA CONCEALED WEAPON/FIREARM LICENSE.IMPORTANT!

​ All students are required to furnish photo identification and sign a
liability waiver and affirm that they have no criminal record that prohibits them from legally possessing firearms in the State of Florida. Please download, complete and bring the Training Waiver form that we will send you to the class on the day of your training.





















































































Course Payment and Refund Policy

Class tuition is payable in advance of the class date and can be paid by our secured SQUARE  web site link. You may pay with MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover Card and by Bank Debit Card. We will except checks, but they have to received 7 days prior to class.  

Tuition fees are non-refundable. If you fail to show for the day of the course because of unforeseen circumstances, we will allow you to reschedule for a different classroom session. However, if you fail to show more than two (2) times in a ninety (90) day period, you will permanently forfeit your tuition fee. A new tuition fee will be required for attendance for any classes.

We reserve the right to refuse services to anyone, for any reason. Course dates/locations may be changed/postponed due to enrollment, weather conditions, and/or other events beyond our control. If we cancel or postpone a course you will be given the opportunity to reschedule without any penalty.



You will receive an email confirming your reservation within 48 hours of submitting your reservation form. If you have any questions, please call us at 754-600-1018

 Thank you again for your business. 

REMEMBER: ALWAYS BE SAFE WITH YOUR FIREARMS AND WEAPONS